Refresher Course on "Remand (Police and Judicial), Test Identification Parade, Complaint Petition (Sections 200 to 205 Cr.P.C.) and recording of statement u/s. 164 and 313 Cr.P.C., Plea Bargaining" for Judicial Magistrates to be held on 30.09.2020 & 01.10.2020 [P-02-2020]

SI.	Name of Officers	Places of Posting
No.		
1	Smt. Aliva Roy	Metropolitan Magistrate, 17 th Court, Calcutta
2	Sri Amar Chandra Das	Judicial Magistrate, 2 nd Court, Jangipur, Murshidabad
3	Sri Amartya Chakraborty	Judicial Magistrate, 3 rd Court, Siliguri, Darjeeling
4	Sri Amir Lohar	Judicial Magistrate, Lalbagh, Murshidabad
5	Sri Amit Chakraborty-II	Judicial Magistrate, 3 rd Court, Rampurhat, Birbhum
6	Sri Amit Sarkar	Judicial Magistrate, Bishnupur, Bankura
7	Smt. Amrapali Chakraborty	Judicial Magistrate, 4 th Court, Alipore, South 24 Pgs.
8	Smt. Amrita Banerjee	Judicial Magistrate, Kalyani, Nadia
9	Smt. Ananya Chatterjee	Judicial Magistrate, 3 rd Court, Alipore, South 24 Pgs.
10	Smt. Anasuya Dey	Judicial Magistrate, 6 th Court, Sadar Paschim Medinipur
11	Smt. Ankeeta Verma	Judicial Magistrate, 3 rd Court, Sadar Purulia
12	Sri Debayan Ganguly	Judicial Magistrate, 2 nd Court, Chandernagore, Hooghly
13	Smt. Archita Sen	Judicial Magistrate, 1 st Court, Sadar Paschim Medinipur
14	Arfa Yasmin	Judicial Magistrate, Bidhannagar, North 24 Pgs.
15	Arif Ahmed	Judicial Magistrate, Kakdwip, South 24 Pgs.
16	Arijit Mondal-I	Judicial Magistrate, 4 th Court, Krishnanagar, Nadia
17	Arshi Hasmat	Judicial Magistrate, 2 nd Court, Barasat, North 24 Pgs.
18	Smt. Arunima Bhattacharya	Judicial Magistrate, Buniadpur, Dakshin Dinajpur
19	Sri Ashok Halder	Judicial Magistrate, 7 th Court, Howrah
20	Sri Indraneel Chakraborty	Judicial Magistrate, 5 th Court, Sealdah, South 24 Pgs.
21	Sri Mayukh Das	CJ(JD)-cum-Judicial Magistrate, Mekhliganj, Coochbehar
22	Sri Rahul Mishra	CJ(JD)-cum-Judicial Magistrate, Toofanganj, Coochbehar
23	Sri Debojit Das	Judicial Magistrate, 2 nd Court, Chanchal, Malda
24	Sri Biplab Shee	Judicial Magistrate, Addl. Court, Chinsurah, Hooghly
25	Sri Chandan Pramanik	Judicial Magistrate, 1 st Court, Garbeta, Paschim Medinipur
26	Smt. Dalia Bhattacharya	Judicial Magistrate, 1 st Court,Kalna, Purba Bardhaman
27	Sri Bibek Tamang	Judicial Magistrate, Dubrajpur, Birbhum
28	Sri Himadri Kumar Nath	Judicial Magistrate, Railway Court, Kharagpur, Paschim
		Medinipur
29	Smt. Jayasri Dey	Judicial Magistrate, 2 nd Court, Uluberia, Howrah
30	Smt. Nabanita Nandy	Judicial Magistrate, Baruipur, South 24 Pgs.